0 Menu

PINK CD (2017)


Here is our new album in all its PINK glory!

1. Hick Mucknall
2. Malachi
3. What is the Point of Piers Morgan?
4. Avalunche
5. Return of the Wet Bandits
6. Hi God, You Suck!
7. Worst Dates
8. Shall I? Shanty
9. Help the Rage-ed
10. Double Dare

Released May 15, 2017

All songs mixed and mastered by Wayne Adams at Bear Bites Horse Studio. All music written and recorded by Rad Pitt.